Open Enrollment

Annual enrollment is your opportunity to learn about the 2021 Benefits, review your current coverage and choose the best options for you and your family. Please review our Guidebook and attend our upcoming education session to learn more about our 2021 benefits offerings.


This annual enrollment will be an active open

enrollment, which means you must make your benefit elections by Friday,

November 27th if you wish to be enrolled in benefits for the 2021 plan year.


Education Sessions :

Join us for one of the education sessions below to

learn more about our 2021 benefits programs. 


November 19th 6:00 am - 7:00 am MST / 8:00 am - 9:00 am EST

November 19th 8:00 am - 9:00 am MST / 10:00am - 11:00am EST


A recording will be available if you are unable to attend

one of these sessions.

Benefits Overview

We are excited to say that our Dental & Vision plans and rates will stay the same for 2021!


Due to high utilization, our Medical plan rates increased significantly. DVL Group will absorb the majority of the increase, but there will be an increase in payroll contributions.

The HDHP deductions will increase by 4.4% and the Low OAP and High OAP by 11.9% and 14.4% respectively.


For 2021, bonus and commission earnings will be included in the benefit calculation for the Short and Long Term Disability. This benefit enhancement increases your benefit at time of disability.

More details and an example will be reviewed during the Open Enrollment presentation.

How To Enroll

Action Required
  • Visit Paylocity by clicking the link below to review your current elections and make any updates no later than November 27, 2020.
  • Your current elections will not carry forward to 2021 if you do not make a new election.

Contact Us

Questions about your benefits? 


Contact the NFP Benefit Support Team


Email: BenefitsSupportTeamCSMidAtlantic@nfp.com

Phone: 855-287-2202