Page

Welcome to Lake Forest Pediatric Associates' 2021 Open Enrollment

Introduction

Annual enrollment is your opportunity to learn about the 2021 Health Care Program, review your current coverage and choose the best options for you and your family. Please review our 2021 Enrollment Guide and attend our upcoming education session to learn more about our 2021 benefits offerings


Education Session : (if conducting live sessions vs using a video)

Join us for the education session below to learn more about our 2021 benefits programs

Date:

Time:


Benefits Overview

  • Read about what is new for 2021 (insert what's new document via Add resource)
  • Review all your benefits plans, options, and rates for 2021 (insert the full benefits guide via Add resource)
  • Watch this short video to learn more about your 2021 benefit options  (Add video via Add resource)

How To Enroll

Action Required
  • Visit (URL) to review your current coverage and enroll and modify your elections for 2021.
  • If you'd like to change your existing coverage or make new elections, you must do so by November XX. Your current medical, dental and vision elections will carry forward to 2021 if you don't make a new election.
  • To participate in a Health Savings Account or Flexible Spending Account in 2021, you must make an active election, even if you're already participating in 2021. 


Contact Us

Call the Employee Benefits Center weekdays at XXX-XXX-XXXX

Client Contacts

CP

Client Contact Prod

ClientContacttest@nfp.com

123456789

Dt

Domain test

Testdomain@cool.fr.nf

jk

jason kk

jasonmichel.michel28@gmail.com

js

jay son

jay@yopmail.com

jk

jon kk

jon@yopmail.com

PT

Prod Test

ClientContacttest@nfp.com

PT

Prod TestContact

testProdcontact@gmail.com

12345567876

PT

Prodction Test

Testprod95@yopmail.com

Pj

PRODtestPC jk

ProdTestPCConnect1@yopmail.com

TP

Testing ProdClientContact

i.pydipally@nfp.com

1234567990

tP

testprod PC

ProdTestPCConnect1@gmai.com

Account Team Contacts

GR

Ginne Reddy

manager

ginne.reddy@nfp.com

(212) 301-4000

KP

Kanchi, Parimala

Benefits Client Account Manager

parimala.kanchi@nfp.com

(212) 301-4000

PI

Pydipally, Indraja

Benefits Client Account Manager

indraja.pydipally@nfp.com

(212) 301-4000

RP

Rupalee Patil

AM

rupalee.patil@nfp.com

(212) 301-4000

ContactImage

Suhail, Muhammed

Benefits Client Account Manager

muhammed.suhail@nfp.com

(212) 301-4000

Additional Contacts

dm

david miller

manager

davidM@gmail.com

1234567890

ContactImage

test user

test@gmail.com

11233343779

New Sub Section_Test