ProdTest911

Table of Content

  1. Header
  2. Page
    1. Introduction
    2. Benefits Overview
    3. How To Enroll
    4. Additional Resources
    5. Contact Us
  3. Footer

Introduction

Annual enrollment is your opportunity to learn about the 2021 Health Care Program, review your current coverage and choose the best options for you and your family. Please review our 2021 Enrollment Guide and attend our upcoming education session to learn more about our 2021 benefits offerings


Education Session : (if conducting live sessions vs using a video)

Join us for the education session below to learn more about our 2021 benefits programs

Date:

Time:


Benefits Overview

  • Read about what is new for 2021 (insert what's new document via Add resource)
  • Review all your benefits plans, options, and rates for 2021 (insert the full benefits guide via Add resource)
  • Watch this short video to learn more about your 2021 benefit options  (Add video via Add resource)
Link

Link

Link

Link

document

document

document

document

video

video

video

video

flipbook

flipbook

flipbook

flipbook

image

How To Enroll

Action Required
  • Visit (URL) to review your current coverage and enroll and modify your elections for 2021.
  • If you'd like to change your existing coverage or make new elections, you must do so by November XX. Your current medical, dental and vision elections will carry forward to 2021 if you don't make a new election.
  • To participate in a Health Savings Account or Flexible Spending Account in 2021, you must make an active election, even if you're already participating in 2021. 


Contact Us

Call the Employee Benefits Center weekdays at XXX-XXX-XXXX

Client Contacts

bk

brian kk

brian7@yopmail.com

cd

chris demorg

chris@nfp.com

1234567

ct

chris prod test

chrisprodtest@nfp.com

232434

t

test notification

analyticspoc3@gmail.com

TP

Test ProdContact

testcontact@gmail.com

1234567890

TC

Test Check Contact

Testcontact@nfp.com

2132434

TT

Test1 Test

ProdTestGBConnect1@gmail.com

TT

TestUser TestUser

Testuser@nfp.com

243546

Account Team Contacts

MB

Manoel Burgos

Test_Leader

manoel.burgos@nfp.com

(212) 301-4000

MO

Michael Oliva

Account Test

michael.oliva@nfp.com

(212) 301-4000

PK

Prathyush Katarpu

AM

prathi.katarpu@nfp.com

(212) 301-4000

RG

Reddy, Ginne

Benefits Client Account Manager

ginne.reddy@nfp.com

(212) 301-4000

RA

Ronald Armstead

AM

ronald.armstead@nfp.com

(212) 301-4000

SP

Samal, Pratyush

Benefits Client Account Member

pratyush.samal@nfp.com

(212) 301-4000

ContactImage

Suhail, Muhammed

Benefits Client Account Manager

muhammed.suhail@nfp.com

(212) 301-4000

Additional Contacts

ContactImage

testter

test

tester@gmail.com

7887745678