Page

2019

Introduction

I1

Jtest1

Image
link

link

link

link

Benefits Overview

I2
  • Jtest2

How To Enroll

I3
  • Jtest3

Contact Us

I5

Jtest5

Client Contacts

bk

brian kk

brian7@yopmail.com

cd

chris demorg

chris@nfp.com

1234567

ct

chris prod test

chrisprodtest@nfp.com

232434

t

test notification

analyticspoc3@gmail.com

TP

Test ProdContact

testcontact@gmail.com

1234567890

Tl

Test login

test79@gmail.com

12345234

TC

Test Check Contact

Testcontact@nfp.com

2132434

TT

Test1 Test

ProdTestGBConnect1@gmail.com

TT

TestClientContact Test

TestClientContact@test.com

1231231234

TT

TestUser TestUser

Testuser@nfp.com

243546

Account Team Contacts

CM

Christy Moultrie

AT

christy.moultrie@nfp.com

(212) 301-4000

ContactImage

Grant Jondahl

account manager

grant.jondahl@nfp.com

(212) 301-4000

MB

Manoel Burgos

Test_Leader

manoel.burgos@nfp.com

(212) 301-4000

MO

Michael Oliva

Account Test

michael.oliva@nfp.com

(212) 301-4000

PK

Prathyush Katarpu

AM

prathi.katarpu@nfp.com

(212) 301-4000

RG

Reddy, Ginne

Benefits Client Account Manager

ginne.reddy@nfp.com

(212) 301-4000

RA

Ronald Armstead

AM

ronald.armstead@nfp.com

(212) 301-4000

RP

Rupalee Patil

ATM

rupalee.patil@nfp.com

(212) 301-4000

SP

Samal, Pratyush

Benefits Client Account Member

pratyush.samal@nfp.com

(212) 301-4000

ContactImage

Suhail, Muhammed

Benefits Client Account Manager

muhammed.suhail@nfp.com

(212) 301-4000

Page 1

2020

Annual Enrollment is from November XX to November 11

Enroll

Resource

Benefit

Intro

Contact

Page 2

2021 22 23

Annual Enrollment is from November XX to November 12

Benefit1

Resource1

Enroll1

intro1