Welcome

National Debt Relief's 2020-2021 Open Enrollment

Annual enrollment is your opportunity to learn about the 2020-2021 Health Care Program, review your current coverage and choose the best options for you and your family. Please review our 2020-2021 Enrollment Guide and attend our upcoming education session to learn more about our 2020-2021 benefits offerings.


Education Session:

Join us for the education session below to learn more about our 2020-2021 benefits programs


Date: October 13

Time: 12pm-1pm ET / 9am-10am PST


Date: October 13

Time: 4pm-5pm ET / 1pm-2pm PST


Date: October 15

Time: 1pm-2pm ET / 10am-11am PST


Date: October 22

Time: 1pm-2pm ET / 10am-11am PST

Benefits Overview

  • Medical benefits will remain with Empire BCBS.
  • For the upcoming plan year, the Blue Priority Plan will be moving to Empire’s new Blue Access Network. 
  • The Dental and Vision plans will remain with Empire, with no change in benefits.
  • The Basic Life/ AD&D and Voluntary Life insurance plans will remain with Anthem with no change in benefits.
  • Additional benefits programs such as Critical Illness, Hospital Indemnity and MetLife Legal Plans will remain with MetLife with no changes in benefits.
  • Pet Insurance will remain with the ASPCA with no changes in benefits. 
Benefit Guide

Benefit Guide

How To Enroll

Action Required
  • Visit workforcenow.adp.com to review your current coverage and enroll and modify your elections for 2020-2021.
  • If you'd like to change your existing coverage or make new elections, you must do so by October 25th. Your current medical, dental and vision elections will carry forward to the 2020-2021 plan year if you don't make a new election.


Contact Us

If you have questions about your benefits, please contact the NDR Benefits Team or NFP Benefits concierge by phone or email:


NDR Benefits Team Email: Benefits@nationaldebtrelief.com


NFP Benefits Concierge Email: dbbenadmin@nfp.com


NFP Benefits Concierge Phone: (877)–835-1361