Introduction

Annual enrollment is your opportunity to learn about the 2021 Health Care Program, review your current coverage and choose the best options for you and your family. Please review our 2021 Enrollment Guide and attend our upcoming education session to learn more about our 2021 benefits offerings


Education Session : (if conducting live sessions vs using a video)

Join us for the education session below to learn more about our 2021 benefits programs

Date:

Time:

Benefits Overview

At Wilmington University, we’re dedicated to the health and wellness of our employees as well as their personal, professional and financial well-being. Together with NFP, we’re happy to provide our employees access to a comprehensive benefits program. The following guide is designed to help you navigate the array of options available to you and your family. Keep this guide handy throughout the year as a quick and easy reference and please call any of the contacts on the following page with any comments, questions or concerns.


Open Enrollment will be held from Wednesday, January 27 through Friday, February 5, 2021. All employees please review the new voluntary plans with Voya. 


How To Enroll

Action Required

Visit Benelogic to review your current coverage and to make any changes to your elections for 2021. This will be a PASSIVE enrollment. That means if you make no changes to your benefits during open enrollment, your benefit elections will stay in place for 2021. To participate in a Health Savings Account or Flexible Spending Account in 2021, you must make an active election, even if you're already participating in 2020.


To begin the Open Enrollment Process, follow these instructions:


· Visit wilmu.benelogic.com


· Log on by entering your User ID (employee number) and Password


· Select “Go!” on the Benelogic home page to begin the Open Enrollment process


· Click “submit” when you are satisfied with your benefit selections, and click “submit” again to confirm your selections within the corresponding pop-up window

Contact Us

QUESTIONS, PROBLEMS OR CONCERNS?

Should you need any personal assistance understanding your benefits, claims or other insurance related information, the following are your carrier contact

numbers and websites. You will need your ID number or Social Security Number along with the date of service and provider name (when applicable). You may

also contact Human Resources or your Client Advocate at NFP for assistance.


  • Medical Highmark BlueCross BlueShield 800-633-2563 www.highmarkbcbsde.com
  • Prescription Drug Express Scripts 800-451-6245 www.express-scripts.com
  • Dental Dominion National 888-518-5338 www.dominionnational.com
  • Vision GVS 866-265-4626 www.gvsmd.com
  • Life & Disability Mutual of Omaha Life/AD&D: 800-775-8805 STD/LTD: 800-877-5176 www.mutualofomaha.com
  • Flexible Spending Accounts TASC 800-422-4661 www.tasconline.com/ubaaccess
  • Employee Assistance Program/Health Advocate Health Advocate 866-695-8622 www.healthadvocate.com/wilmu
  • Employee Wellness Center WilmU 302-356-4696 wellnesscenter@wilmu.edu
  • 403(b) TIAA 800-842-2252 www.tiaa.org
  • Benefit Elections Benelogic 866-214-5525 https://wilmu.benelogic.com info@wilmu.benelogic.com
  • WilmU Human Resources Human Resources 302-356-6774 humanresources@wilmu.edu
  • NFP Laurie Marable Client Advocate 240-387-2188 laurie.marable@nfp.com